ID: 026 Name: Alena

Basic:                                        

Age: 50 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: First thing I think when I need to tell about myself is romantic! I am a very romantic personality and you can even feel it already in my voice:) So, I think that real impression you can get after talking with me in real. I can say that I am interesting person to talk to and to discover. I am rather tender and sensitive. If I meet people and of course my man I am very devoted, loving and true! I am also very optimistic person:)

Looking for: 50-65 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 166

Weight: 52 kg

Eye color: Grey

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter,  2004

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Doctor

Language: English – basic

Other Language: French – basic

Hobbies&Interests:  like to read classic Russian literature ( such as Bunin, Kuprin, Pushkin) . I also like good music It can be interesting but I like it to be with some deep meaning:) and of course music when you can dream, think, relax, enjoy your time. I like dances a lot:) Like a real woman I like cooking and I can do it pretty well. I also like planting and have plants at home.

Seeking: I am looking for my beloved and I am tired of being alone and being strong lady. I want to be in his hands and feel that he can take responsibility for my life. This is what we ladies miss! Real protection and care. Of course my man is also very kind, intelligent and with the sense of humor.