ID: 051 Name: Anna

Basic:

Age: 26 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I really love my current life that gives me more and more new forward-looking opportunities every day. New and interesting people, new places and various events, travelling– these are all that inspire me and bring a meaning into my life. People who know me best say that I’m a driven and positive young lady)) I am feeling fulfilled and happy and l am always in a motion. Recently I decided that it is time for me to open new matter in my life. I dream to become happy in family, being married woman and to have a child. My future family will be the island of peace and harmony among the churning ocean named the life.

Looking for: 26 -37

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 179

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Blue

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No, but would like to have

Education: University

Occupation: A Tourism manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I devote much time to self-development, such are learning languages and philosophy. I like listening to the music. I simply can’t live without music. Doing my work around the house you will definitely see me smiling, singing and dancing)) Speaking of the dances, I attend Zumba classes. I am interested in everything that energizing and exhilarating me.

Seeking:  My future beloved is confident and strong man. He is definite in his actions and worldview, he knows what he want and knows how to reach his goals. Real man, to my mind, must be intelligent, honest and caring. I want to create strong bond between us. Let’s become spouse, friends and partners to each other.