ID: 049 Name: Anna


Age: 24 years old

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I’m curious, smart, benevolent, witty and tender. I am a girl who is attentive to people, I appreciate honesty and respect. I don’t like sitting still) I like to try new things, meet new people and travel)

Looking for: 24 -40


Hair color: Brown

Height: 163

Weight: 48 kg

Eye color: Hazel


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No, but would like to have

Education: University

Occupation:  A Community specialist

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: French, Spanish

Hobbies&Interests: I like to get new knowledge and new information, may be that is why my big passion is learning languages. I speak French, English and I am studying Spanish now. I cannot omit to mention the importance of sport and healthy in my life, I keep my fit, so I am jogging almost every day) I can’t imagine my life without my friends! I love them and gladly spend time together no matter where – at cafe, on the nature, in cinema. I should tell you I adore visiting concerts, probably I am music fan) And you?

Seeking: I am looking for a man with charming manners, good sense of humor and attractive appearance) I want a best friend, adviser, lover and partner. Most of all I would like him to be faithful, truthful and serious in his intentions. I don’t like to rush in relations. I prefer really get to know each other well and then to make a conclusions about person.