ID: 033 Name: Anna


Age: 38 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Dnipro (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality:My friends say that I am a person of the sun, friendly, tolerant, creative, sweet, gentle, caring, sometimes strict. My motto is “Everything will be fine”. Character: to the best of temperament, outwardly calm, passions rage inside:) I am cheerful, I appreciate high-quality humor, reasonable, everything needs to be spoken and discussed, open and friendly person. I do not accept aggression, snobbery, arrogance.

Looking for: 37-58


Hair color: Blond

Height: 156

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but would like to have

Education: A College

Occupation:  I create the best image, style.

Language: English – well

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I am interested in any art-theater, art exhibitions, festivals, concerts, art picnics, presentations, forums ….. I love outdoor picnics, city walks, cinema, music, sports, sea, communication with interesting personalities, animals (especially dogs, horses, dolphins, killer whales) ..I do fitness in the gym, now almost every day.

Seeking: First of all my dream is to meet my love! This is very important for me when people love each other because this help them to be understanding and tolerant towards each other. It is also very nice when man is fond of sport and we can share our thoughts about this topic. It is very nice when partners can discuss their common interests. I see my man positive and who doesn’t pay attention on tine not important things.