ID: 010 Name: Anna


Age: 42 years old

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: You probably expect to read here very serious things from mature serious-looking woman like me. I will surprise you! Yes, I look seriously, have serious job, but inside me there is a little spinning top, always ready to run and jump. Sometimes I sit in my office with accounting balances, buried in numbers, and no one from my colleagues even guess what kind of thoughts are in my head in this moment…mmm, with my future husband I will share them all! But you already know about me that being a serious accountant doesn’t mean being boring “bluestocking”!

Looking for: 41-51 years old


Hair color:  Dark

Height: 170

Weight: 56 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Manager in Travel Agency

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have not much free time, but I try to make even those hours both busy and relaxing. I have quite usual hobbies to be honest: reading, watching movies, meeting with friends.  I like the theather, museums, galleries. I love traveling.

Seeking: Many psychologists say that to reach your dream you need to visualize it in details. But when I try to imagine my future husband I don’t see, I feel. I feel safety and warmth. I don’t have some list of requirements for my man, we’re not in the shop 🙂 Oh no, I lied! Whoops! I have one and very very important for me! Good and kind sense of humor, positive view on life! Man who can make me smile will make me melt! But please, don’t use tickle! 🙂