ID: 006 Name: Anna

Basic:                                        

Age: 43 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Optimistic, active – I don’t lie on the couch, I don’t watch TV. But I like to cook and maintain comfort at home.  I am  honest, calm, sincere, harmonious, excellent sense of humor, understanding, tactile, tender woman.  I have many friends. I accept people as they are.

Looking for: 38-55 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 164

Weight: 58 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son

Education: A  University

Occupation: A Studio of nail service and massage “Floral touch” master of nail service, shugaring and massage

Hobbies&Interests: Dances – Kubano salsa (high level), kizomba (high), bachata (medium). Learning Psychology, German, Drawing, Cooking
I like to travel and mountains, hiking, meeting friends, ballet and theater, good food and wine, candles

Seeking:  For me it doesn’t matter where to find a man, I’m ready to look everywhere. The main thing is to draw him with my magnet and let him into my life. They call it soulmate, but I would add heartmate and brainmate. It’s all not just about soul closeness, two people should feel it interesting with each other. Maybe that’s why it’s so hard to find your own second piece of jigsaw. Life is butterfingers, it scattered its jigsaw puzzle all around the world, and now we have to look for each other here. But that’s won’t stop us, right?