ID: 079 Name: Anna


Age: 45 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Lives in: Kruvoi Rog

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: My close ones always say that Anna is quite a soft-hearted, tender, caring, loving and romantic lady. I believe in the dialogue and compromise. I enjoy feeling a lady. I studied a lot in my life, I am always interested in learning and getting new knowledge, it gave enough basis for my life path. I know well what I want in life and I am sure in my goals and plans for future. I know when to be serious and when to smile and to have a fun.

Looking for: 45-65


Hair color: Brown

Height: 168

Weight: 52 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 25 years old

Education: A University

Occupation:  A Cosmetologist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: Sports, traveling, dancing, reading, cinema, time with family and friends are those activities which I find pleasure in. I am interested in learning foreign languages and would like to learn a couple in future. I will be also glad to teach my language to my special one if he is brave enough. I am interested in foreign cultures and can say that I am quite an internationally thinking person.

Seeking: Being kind, caring, tender, attentive, reliable are those qualities without which I cannot imagine my partner for life. For him family is a priority and in his lady he sees his best friend, his life partner, his only woman. He is an intelligent person who believes in the power of knowledge, likes to learn and to master himself.