ID: 004 Name: Anna


Age: 49 years old

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Many times I hear from my lady friends phrases like “man should do this, man should be that”. And I always ask “and what should YOU do in turn?” Usually this question is met with surprised eyes and gasps “I’m perfect already!” I’m far not perfect, I’m a usual woman, but my main advantage is willingness to be flexible according to my man and to grow for him and with him. I develop my femininity, my female skills, I’m easy-going and charming. And I will never tell you “you should!”, I will tell you “darling, please!”

Looking for: 38-60 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 160

Weight: 51

Eye color: Hazel


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children: Yes, 2 sons, 20 years old and 15 years old

Education: University

Occupation:  A Rehabilitologist

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I travel – that’s interesting and eye-opening. I do yoga and sports – that’s healthy and makes me feel appealing. I draw – that always surprises me with final result. I learn the world around and it’s history – that helps me to find my own place. I read a lot – it gives me experience and wisdom. I spend time with my family – it brings me harmony and meaning of life. And I give my lectures for women – that makes me feel necessary and useful for the others.

Seeking: There are so many men in the world, and they all are different! Those who say “all men are the same” are far not right! I don’t think so of course. I just hope to meet a man, whose life goals, views and interests will be similar to mine. Humorous, sportive, self-confident but not narcissistic, full of male energy, inner peace and wisdom. I will be happy to multiply these qualities on the ground of my love!