ID: 063 Name: Asya


Age: 28 years old

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Cheerful and hospitable young girl with big loving heart is searching for real happiness through creating true strong family with great many of family traditions. I am talking about our own traditions that we will create specially for our family, something like giving massage to each other every Friday or you can offer something else yourself :). I am hardworking girl, I will work everyday on making my family happy. I know that love is not looking eyes into eyes, but in one direction.

Looking for: 28-45


Hair color: Brunette Medium

Height: 167

Weight: 57 kg

Eye color: Black


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation:  An Engineer

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests:You will be very lucky if I fall in love exactly with you, as then you will have no time for boredom! I am very cheerful and active person. My biggest passion in life is mountaineering! Ah I absolutely love this uniqueness with nature, tranquility and calmness of nature where I feel freedom. Do you like camping? I do! I also like kayaking, swimming, everything that is connected with water! And I like gathering around camping fire and share old funny stories with friends. When did you do this last time?

Seeking: You know me a bit already after reading my description. And I am sure it would be great if you were the same cheerful, communicative, merry and active person whose biggest aim is to create family and to provide family with everything needed while I will create cosiness and comfort and surround each member of it with love and attention. If you are adventurous man who loves trying new things in family life then our life paths should intertwine into one broad and endless road of love and happiness) Write to me, because I am searching exactly for you;)