ID: 054 Name:Dariya

Basic:  

Age: 34 years old

Zodiac Sign:Scorpio

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am intelligent, hardworking and modest person. I believe we should help others and make a useful contribution to society. I have good sense of humor, I love to laugh and smile as much as it possible) Fundamental values in my life are family, friendship and healthy living. I am open to making romantic, strong and long-lasting relationship.

Looking for: 35-45

Appearance:

Hair color: Brown

Height: 160

Weight: 48 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Doctor

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: In fact, I am interested in anything that is interesting) The matter only is the availability of free time. My noble and valuable work is time-consuming, therefore every waking moment I dedicate to my friends and family. I enjoy being on the nature, I love mountains, forests, lakes, animals) One more special detail about me, I adore football) My favorite football team is Real Madrid.

Seeking: My man is intelligent and noble person. He wish to have own family and raise our children) And I to stand by my man and every day brings him my boundless love, care and warmth of my soul. I truly believe, that one beautiful day my man will read these words and understand that I am his woman! And we will meet to change each others lives forever.