ID: 045 Name: Dasha


Age: 30 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am funny, optimistic, full of energy and passion, I love to talk, but I am also a very good listener. I am not afraid to take chances and most of all, live in the moment because every second we spend smiling is a second of happiness we can never get back. My friends find me reliable and honest, I have a kind and compassionate heart.

Looking for: 30-48 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 160

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Seller

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I believe that I am a many-sided person and interested in many spheres of life. I devote my attention both to my personal and physical health. I enjoy sport, both watching and practicing, traveling, trying new cuisines and inventing some new dishes myself. I am an outdoor person, I like weekend country trips, being close to the nature and enjoying wonderful landscapes.

Seeking: I want a relationship with someone who knows what he wants and who is ready for serious relationships. We are best friends for each other, we are always there for each other in any life situation, we like spending time together and share our interests and likes. My future husband knows how to treat his woman and how to make his home secure and strong. He wants to have a child as it is what I consider in future.