ID: 073 Name: Elena

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:                                        

Age: 42 years old

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a caring and gentle lady. I have a calm disposition and a kind heart. I love to take care of my loved ones. I’m a real dreamer, but I am always turning all my desires into reality. I am a sociable person. I easily find a common language with new people. I am honest and loyal lady with bright and cheerful personality. But I am also a confident and strong person. I always achieve my goals and I never stop on a half way.

Looking for: 42-58

Appearance:

Hair color: Blonde

Height: 170

Weight: 55 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 18 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Travel agent

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am a versatile person. I have an inquisitive mind and I love to learn new hobbies. I am passionate about art and I am a creative woman. I don’t miss the premieres of spectacles in my town. I also do a little design. I regularly visit exhibitions and sometimes I make decorative things for my home. I am an artist. I paint not bad pictures. I am a sporty lady. I go to the gym a few times a week. I keep my figure in good physical shape.

Seeking:  My ideal partner is a confident and caring man with strong family values. He knows how to treat a lady, and he is always responsible for his words and actions. My man and I have common interests and life goals. A man who knows how to be firm, decisive, hardworking and caring, can become for me a respected and beloved husband.