ID: 009 Name: Elena


Age: 43 years old

From: Zaporozhye

Lives for the moment: Germany (write to us to confirm the location)

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I’m woman with fire and as you know fire is the thing we cannot live without. I am very active and passionate by nature. If I do something, I will devote myself to this to the fullest to achieve success! I’m cheerful, bright, sunny and very open person. My heart is filled with affection and love. I’m open, I have good sense of humor I always try to share my good mood with other people. I’m loving, caring, emotional, energetic, passionate and very romantic!

Looking for: 40-60 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 165

Eye color: Grey


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son was borin in 2006 and son was born in 2010

Education: A University

Occupation: A Sales Manager in an International company

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: As I sai I am an active person so like to spend time actively and not at home. I like sports, play football with my kids, walking, be outside, shopping, reading,  music, movies. I like baking for my kids.

Seeking: I dream to meet honest, reliable, sincere, romantic man who values love and respect and who will love me for who I am. I’m looking for a man who will give me a light, who would accept me for being myself and who would feel comfortable with me. I want to open every new day with him, this day is to be filled with the energy of our love. I want to feel that I always have his strong shoulder and I have his reliability. His heart is open for our family, new events and cordial moments. He opens his heart because he always feels my love, reads my thoughts and we simply build our happy future. In my heart he will find the reflection of my feelings and strength of our love.