ID: 040 Name: Elena

Basic:                                        

Age: 51 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: You see a very kind and calm person. I am very helpful and do not like when people are arguing. I am stoical and i easy go on contact with people. You will find that i am a very good hostess and like to care about my home and people who live there. So, i can say that i am also homy person. I like animals a lot and even have a cat:) i prefer to trust people and this is always helping me to have around me only nice and pleasant people.

Looking for: 47-60 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Brown

Height: 170

Weight: 61 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 31 years old

Education: A College

Occupation: A House Wife

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am a lady with lots of interests:) i like sport and visit fitness club. I also like games with ball like basketball and volleyball. I am a good cook and especially i like baking. As for reading, i read a lot..especially historic novels and fantasy. Always interesting to watch some tv programs about nature and also about tasty and healthy food.

Seeking: I am looking for a kind and caring person. I have a wish to have a man who is at least a bit taller then me. I want him to be serious and family oriented person. To my mind a man must be hardworking and of course i am ready to be his inspiration!:) i want him to be calm and self confident and also confident in his feelings. I want to see light in his eyes and of course they need to shine when they are looking at me. He must have a desire to spend more time with his second half and his family.