ID: 038 Name: Evgenia


Age: 37 years old

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Lives in: Kiev  (write to us to confirm the location)

Lives for the moment:  Bali  (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate:  Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I’m a person with a good sense of humor, sociable, love company. I’m self-sufficient and I consider myself a matured person who knows what he wants from life. I am faithful, honest. When I fall in love with a man for real, I never I will betray, I will not cheat him. I am strong, I achieve everything myself, but I am already very tired of it. I want to be a weak woman next to a strong man. I am active, very easy-going, I have many friends.

Looking for: 36-45 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 162

Eye color: Brown-green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but would like to have

Education: A University

Occupation: A Manager. I am engaged in procurement and supply medical equipment and medicine from Europe to Ukraine.

Language: English – very well

Other Language: French – basic

Hobbies&Interests: I like to read, paint pictures by numbers. I love to travel – I have visited 19 countries. I do original gifts and surprises for friends.  I love  spending time in nature, the sea and the ocean. I would like to  learn to ride  snowboard and wakeboard. I am dreaming to meet a man who will share my hobbies and with whom I will be on the same page.

Seeking: I would like to meet a decent, intelligent, honest man with serious intentions.