ID: 032 Name: Galina


Age: 41 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a considerate and mature lady with romantic soul and caring heart. I was brought up with strong family values and for me family is a priority among all other life treasures and the most valuable. I consider myself gentle, patient and calm person. I like to create coziness at home, so that a man would be comfortable and pleasant.

Looking for: 42-55


Hair color: Blonde

Height: 170

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Grey


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 24 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: An Accountant

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I love gardening, I love fresh flowers. I ride my bike with friends in spring and summer. I also walk a lot in the fresh air. And in the winter I like to embroider.

Seeking: I am here only to meet a man for serious relationships leading to marriage. I am looking for one-woman man, who knows well what he wants, who is open and ready for permanent relationships, who is aware of all responsibilities on this way, who is ok also to accept a child of his lady in his life. I am a family person, I don’t consider developing myself in the professional life in future in new environment and starting everything from the very beginning. I would prefer to devote this time to my close ones and creating happy family environment around us. For me being caring and giving to each other in the relationships is essential, there should be full trust and comfort in our hearts. I cannot imagine my life with selfish, bossy type man.