ID: 042 Name: Inessa


Age: 44 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Warmth in the eyes, tenderness in the heart, love and joy of life in the soul. That’s the way I am. I open my world for sincere and strong emotions, that love gives. I am womanm who goes into happiness with determined steps. Everything I do in life, I do with enthusiasm, positive energy, warmth. I never forget that openness and positive attitude can build bridges. I am ready to give all my love in the heart for my special man and to show him that I am woman of his heart.

Looking for: 44-70 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 176

Weight: 62 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Sales Manager

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I know that life is unlimited unity of activities, events and moments. Therefore, it is real pleasure, a lot to do and to open something new in life. My great passion is the sea. When I’m at sea, then enthusiasm comes in my heart. In the diversity of interests I have those who give energy: sports, music, I listen to every day, and that determines my beautiful mood. I like to cook and know that every woman opens certain secrets of her cooking skills for her husband. This is real art, I want to show my second half.

Seeking: Seeking my husband to complement each other! In our energy, emotions, feelings and all life. We have only joy and happiness with each other and inspire each other in our conversations and love. We are never separated in our joint decisions and heart. My husband is my strong shoulder, my beautiful lover, my reliable partner and a true master of the strong, unified and loving family. We are never tired to make each other happy and satisfied.