ID: 019 Name: Inna


Age: 26 years old

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I think that I can listen and understand, advise if asked. This is what my friends say, probably in my heart I’m a psychologist). I consider the main feature of the character to be flexibility and the desire to develop, not to go with the flow. I appreciate the same in others. The main advantage is that I do not know how to be angry with anyone for a long time and do not hold resentment. I believe in the law of attraction and think positively. Friendly attitude to all and I can find a common language with almost everyone.
Kind, affectionate, feminine, ambitious, with a sense of humor, I never complain about life. Of the minuses: sometimes shy. I can flare up and bluntly answer if I encounter rudeness. I am a creative person. I like to dream and I love romance, quiet atmosphere. I do not like clubs and noise.

Looking for: 30-42 years old


Hair color: Black

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Grey-green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Photograph

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: Learning Spanish, French, Norwegian

Hobbies&Interests: I like to learn and learn something new. I learn languages, draw, sing, embroider with beads, I take a great interest in psychology, philosophy, go to the hall and pool, write poems, dream to travel more, dream to meet my soulmate and create a happy family. I love dogs and dolphins, I dream to swim with them). I like to cook and try new dishes. I like to look beautiful, I love heels and beautiful clothes, makeup. But calmly I can go out and not painted. At the moment I dream of a good camera, as it is necessary for my work, which will give me more opportunity to create the perfect camera)

Seeking: First of all, it’s a man who keeps his word, who cares and has good manners. Noble, generous, with a good sense of humor, not lazy, strong in spirit, honest, who can stand up for himself and his family. I do not accept egoism and narcissism, rudeness and disrespectful attitude towards people. Together we should be interesting, easy and fun, comfortable even when we are silent. There should be no rivalry and competition. A person who will not try to change me for himself. Clever, wise, fair, easy on the rise, benevolent, gentle, romantic, provided. I’m not against alcohol, but in moderation. Well, if a man walks into the hall and watches his physical form. I love when a man cares, makes compliments and gives flowers.