ID: 083 Name: Inna


Age: 55 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I consider myself a mature woman with kind heart and positive attitude to life. I am good-tempered, well-balanced, and responsible but at the same time cheerful and passionate about life. I like to be creative and people around me are never bored. I am also a goal-oriented woman with traditional family values. I am a one-man woman and if I meet my soul mate, I will be a devoted and loyal wife for him. I hate lies and try to be always honest.

Looking for: 55-70


Hair color: Fair

Height: 168

Weight: 55 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son is 31 years old

Education: A College

Occupation:  A Fitness coach

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I have artistic personality and I enjoy going to the theater and cinema. I am fond of sports and yoga is my favorite one. I try to stay active and go for long walks in the countryside. I like nature and try to spend more time outdoors. Dancing is also one of my hobbies. It goes without saying I can’t imagine my life without reading and good music.

Seeking: I hope to meet a kind, responsible, self-confident, decent, sincere and loyal man to create a family with. I would be happy if my partner is active and loves life. If we become a couple we will have to share some interests and I will be glad to discover some new activities for me.