ID: 050 Name: Irina


Age: 22 years old

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am very kind and tender lady. I constantly learn something new and develop myself. I am curious person and I love to learn the world. My life is not limited to work and home, I has a wide range of interests and I am a self-sufficient person. Everything goes well in my hands, in my house everything is done with taste, comfort and order are all around.

Looking for: 27 -35


Hair color: Blond

Height: 163

Weight: 48 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No, but would like to have

Education: University

Occupation: : I work in Beauty salon

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I think the funniest and sweetest thing I am interested in is dancing, more precisely, Oriental belly dancing. Dance for me is a source of joy, inspire, positive and of course it is very good for my health. When the weather is bad I prefer staying at home with good book and cup of coffee. I don’t know whether I am an excellent hostess, but I definitely like cooking something delicious.

Seeking: A man I want to meet is attractive, confident, industrious and enterprising. He loves me and definitely appreciates me. He is caring to everything that I live and breathe. My man will certainly appreciate my care and affection. He knows when to say the right words that will calm and warm me. I would like to have common interests with you. I want to spend a lot of time together, I am dreaming about walking under the moon and talking about everything with my man.

I am sure, the perfect couple is a damn beautiful woman and a devilishly intelligent man)