ID: 035 Name: Irina


Age: 38 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

From: Kiev

Lives for the moment:  Switzerland  (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I consider myself an intelligent, honest and serious woman with good manners. I am family-oriented and loyal, sincere and kind. I love life and try to adore every moment of my life. I am optimistic and believe in love at first sight.  I would like to be a devoted friend, partner and a loving wife to my future man.

Looking for: 36-56


Hair color: Blond

Height: 170

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but would like to have

Education: A University

Occupation: An Interior designer, design and apartment renovation

Language: English – very well

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: As for my interests, I like different activities. I try to stay active and I go in for sports. I visit gym and try to eat healthy food. My passion is traveling. I was lucky to see many countries already but it’s my dream to visit more places together with my beloved man. I like music, reading, cinema, theater, animals and nature.

Seeking: I would like to meet a decent, intelligent, honest man with serious intentions. I hope he will be kind, sociable, positive and optimistic. He will be goal-oriented and hard-working, reliable and responsible. I hope he will be the one who will fill our relations with love, care and harmony