ID: 089 Name: Iryna


Age: 40 years old

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

From: Truskavets

Lives for the moment:  Truskavets (Lviv region)  (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am an open and easy-going person and I’m in love with my life. I love my job basically because I get to communicate and spend a lot of time with people. My son is my best friend and we always get to spend fun time together. We travel a lot, we like going out and just hang out together. I live in a little town where we have lots of hotels and spa-resorts therefore we get to enjoy all the benefits of it. I used to live  in Malta in my 20s for six years and I keep going back there on and on to visit me friends. That is exactly where my love for the Mediterranean comes from. I speak fluent English and I also give private English lessons which gives me a lot of satisfaction knowing that my knowledge can help others. I love and am
able to appreciare good wine, good company, good books and good movies. I am a sea person even though I live near the mountains I have little interest in going to the mountains whereas you can take me to the sea-side any time of the day and
night )) I appreciate honesty and I’m looking forward to meeting my partner who would share my passion for life together with me.

Looking for: 40-55 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 174

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, I have a son was born in 2013

Education: A University

Occupation: A Head of Department booking a 4* hotel

Language: English – very well

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I like visiting museums, different kind of exhibitions, going to opera. Long walks, taking photos. I do yoga and I like swimming.

Seeking:  Honesty, reliability, generosity. I am looking for a man who would be my best friend as well as my most passionate sex