ID: 018 Name: Julia


Age: 42 years old

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: What makes you unique? I think that everyone has their own energy. My energy is warm and enveloping like a clear river. My friends say I always surround them with warmth and positive energy. I’m not an angel, I’m not ideal. But my heart is open to this world. I like to discover something new for me that brings joy to my life and gives me a nice moment. By nature, I am very faithful and honest. Although I am a passionate woman, I do not like any quarrels and am always there for my family and friends to help them.

Looking for: 42-65 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 165

Weight: 53 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorsed

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 23 years old and a son is 12 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: I work in tourism

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: Turkish

Hobbies&Interests: Life prepared a lot of joy for us. My eyes shine with joy when I do my work cause I work with people.   My interests include cooking. I like a picnics. I love the sea.  I am also naturalistic and animal lover. I think that nature can bring harmony to life.

Seeking: True harmony can only be found in a relationship where the woman gives her female energy to her partner and gets his male energy from him. I know what I want. This is a happy family and I also know how to become one. I will always be able to rely on my husband, he is strong, good and intelligent. I will always create a cozy, warm atmosphere at home. You will always feel love, warmth and tenderness here. Romance is also important for the relationship. It is like a couple of new chips in the fire of love. Let us make the fire of love together!