ID: 079 Name: Julia


Age: 42 years old

Zodiac Sign: Leo

From: Kiev (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I respect personal boundaries. I appreciate what has been done for me and know how to be grateful. I like partnerships in which both have a voice and opinion. I always compromise and always in controversial situations I myself look for compromise options.
I am a great optimist, not without a sound and adequate assessment happening 🙂
I love and see beauty in everything that surrounds me. I am always diplomatic and tactful in dealing with people. I am very sociable, educated, polite, cheerful person.

Looking for: 40 – 60 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 180

Eye color: Grey-blue


Drink: Sometimes

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children:  Yes, a son was born in 2005

Education: A University

Occupation: I am currently unemployed because of the war, but have worked in management positions before

Language: English – very well

Other Language: Italian – very well, German/French/Spanish  – basic

Hobbies&Interests: I love swimming and long walks. I like going to the cinema and the opera. I love music, art. I like going to museums and exhibitions. I like beautiful sunsets, gardens, delicious food

Seeking:  I’m looking for a cheerful person, who appreciates the taste of life. Purposeful man, on which I can rely on and who keeps his
word. Economically stable, respecting the partner’s opinion, caring. appreciating my care and efforts to make his life a happy.