ID: 035 Name: Julia


Age: 47 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a very open-hearted and sincere person and it’s very hard for me to hide my feelings, like people say, eyes are the mirror of our souls and my feelings could be read in my eyes! I’m kind, sincere, calm, I’m ready to do everything for my beloved and show him all my love and care! I do not like lies, betrayal and too much drama in life, I never play games! I can be spontaneous and I love adventures.

Looking for: 46-65


Hair color: Brown

Height: 165

Weight: 69 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son is 23 years old, and a daughter is 3 years old

Education: A University

Occupation:  A Self employed

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I like nature, I can’t imagine my life without sport! Sport is my hobby since childhood it’s a way to be always in a great shape! I’m fond of fitness, yoga. I love laughing and smiling, even if I have a bad mood I don’t like to show this to other people because I love to give only good and positive emotions. I enjoy life, love every moment.

Seeking: I dream about an equal partnership, it’s very important for me to live in harmony with my man! I hope to meet a man who has the inner qualities of kindness, honesty, faithfulness, good morals, loves family! Someone who wants close, serious, warm, loving relationship. Romantic dinners, adventures, walking, we can even play football together of course first he should teach me) I’m ready for fire and water but only with him!