ID: 009 Name: Katya

Age: 31 years old

Lives in: Kiev

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I’m like a sip of fresh air … I like life in all it’s manifestations! I have the whole special world in me! I am an eclectic person looking for a simple happiness. I want to let my partner into my world! I am young, hot-blooded, cheerful and communicative! My creative nature always gives me the enthusiasm to master something new! A tender and boundless soul hides in my burning eyes. I can be unpredictable and spontaneous. You will never guess what I always carry in my pocket … This is a tennis racket. 🙂

Looking for: 31-48 years old


Hair color:  Light brown

Height: 157

Weight: 45 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No

Education: The University

Occupation: A Secretary

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: Without sports, I can hardly imagine my life! Table tennis, volleyball, billiards – what do you choose? I can become a worthy opponent! 🙂 So I often spend my free time playing sport.  In the evening, I like reading or watching an interesting movie with my mother. It would be wonderful to enjoy all the simple pleasures of life together with my future husband: simply cycling together, watching football, cuddling, watching movies, traveling and endless talk about everything in the world … I like nature and animals.

Seeking: I am convinced that love has no limits! That’s why you see my profile!:) I want to expand my horizons. My husband is sporty, kindhearted, charming and purposeful. But his aims and aspirations do not have to prevent from little pleasures. I do not know exactly how the man of my dream looks like. I know that I will feel that it is exactly my man … I want to tell our children how unusually we have found each other. 🙂 I want to fill my family and my house with warmth and love. I hope that my partner will be as loyal, honest and open-hearted as I am. I want to create OUR own little world with him!