ID: 052 Name: Kristina


Age: 33 years old

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a sunny and open woman. I have a calm and gentle disposition. But also I am a purposeful and strong person. I never give up, and I always try to realize my ideas in life. I am a cheerful person. I find joy even in the usual routine. I have a great sense of humor; I go through life with a big smile on my face. I was growing up without parents, so I have strong family values. I want to create a happy and strong family with a man suitable for me.

Looking for: 33-48


Hair color: Black

Height: 162

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: As a Choreographer

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am a versatile person. Dancing is my passion. I have been professionally engaged since childhood. I am an excellent dancer. So I became a choreographer. Thanks to my work, I travel a lot, and of course, I always improve my skills. I also like to attend cultural events. I’m not indifferent to painting. I do not miss the opening of art exhibitions in my city. I am a romantic and gentle lady. I love romantic comedies. Spending a quiet evening at home, cooking a tasty dish and watching a movie is one of the best types of relax for me. I also enjoy spending time outdoors. I like to swim and spend time on the beach.

Seeking:  I’m looking for a man who can be a suitable partner for me in life. He knows how to be a gallant knight and he knows how to treat a lady. I’m not looking for the perfect man without any flaws. My future elect has a kind heart and he is ready for an open and honest dialogue. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goals. Therefore, I need a man with a strong character and inner core.