ID: 061 Name: Kseniya

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:                                        

Age: 31 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality:I am an active woman with a calm temper. I know what I want from life. And I always achieve my goals. I am a purposeful person. I have a kind heart, and I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment. I am a true friend. Also I am romantic kind. I dream to find a suitable man for me, to whom I can give my affection and care. 

Looking for: 35-50 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 169

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Real EState Manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: yes, Germany

Hobbies&Interests: I am an active woman. I have a lot of different interests. I am fond of creativity. I love theater and various modern performances. I often attend premieres in my city. I am also passionate about dancing. Perhaps we will learn some new moves together. I play sports, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to be attractive to my man. I also enjoy cooking. I love to try new recipes, and indulge my loved ones. I am open to new hobbies and impressions.

Seeking: I dream to find a reliable man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a gentle lover and a gallant cavalier. He knows how to treat a lady. I dream to find a man who will become not only my strong shoulder in life, but also a true friend. I believe that trust is the main criterion for creating a strong family. I hope to find an honest and responsible man who will be my second half.