ID: 095 Name: Ludmila


Age: 41 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

From: Kiev

Lives for the moment: Czech Republic   (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: My life is like a seething river of amazing events, I dream of sharing these positive emotions and impressions with a loved one. I am confidently moving towards my goal and I am grateful for every minute. I am a friendly and romantic lady, balanced and stable in everyday life, a perfectionist by nature and I love everything beautiful and most importantly stylish. I like to meet the dawn with a picnic on the seashore or a lake, to walk at sunset through the picturesque corners of unknown cities, to study a new culture and way of life.  I like to ride the bike paths listening to my favorite tracks or watch some movie like Star Wars for the thousandth time.
I want to take care of a close loved one, I want not only to take, but also to give a man my love, attention, time and energy.
I know how to listen and hear, but I myself love to chat.

Looking for:  36-56 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 176

Eye color: Grey


Drink: Occasionally

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but I would like to have

Education: A University

Occupation:  A Hair stylist, own beauty salon in Prague

Language: English –  well

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: travelling, tennis, cycling, sacred geometry, numerology, psychology. Sports – swimming, all water sports, everything related to the sea and water, I swim very well and have been doing aqua fitness for more than 7 years, I love paddleboard, long walks in new cities.

Seeking: I am looking for a calm, balanced and self-confident, kind at home and, when necessary, strict at work, ambitious and purposeful, loves dogs and animals in general, appreciates his own and other people’s time, respects, appreciates and loves life and nature, cheerful, positive and resourceful. For loved ones generous and fair