ID: 062 Name: Lyubov

Basic:  

Age: 36 years old

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am open-minded lady with big kind heart and good sense of humor. I am honest, likable, educated and well-mannered. I have got well-developed sense of taste and style) I try to combine being a weak lady and strong person. My dream to have to have loving and friendly family. I have lots to share with my future man.

Looking for: 36-50

Appearance:

Hair color: Brown

Height: 164

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Blue-grey

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son, 2004 and a daughter, 2011

Education: A University

Occupation: An Estate agent

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have huge and successful sports past. I was engaged in sport ballroom dances and still I have the habit to keep my body in good shape, therefore my first hobby is sports. I like fitness, healthy lifestyle and eating healthy food). I love to get out of the town closer to the wild nature, to the seaside. I never forget about self-development and self-perfection – I attend training and courses in my field. I also like music, I like dancing and visiting theaters.

Seeking: I am looking for someone who like life and who is always moves towards his goal! I want to meet open hearted person, who is family-oriented, devoted, attentive and hardworking. I appreciate men implemented in various spheres (business, hobbies). He should be sensitive to children and our family must take the first place in his life.