ID: 032 Name: Maria


Age: 26 years old

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a lady who is seriously looking for her love here! You may think that I am young yet, but I already know what I want to in my life. I was raised in a loving family, where everybody respected and cared for each other, so my family values are very strong! But don’t think that this is all I want in life, I have a lot of aims and goals in life. I like learning something new and develop myself as a personality.

Looking for: 36-47 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 177

Weight: 65 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Manager

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have a wide range of interests – from poems of Pushkin to computer science, so you I will always find a topic to talk about! I like being in the fresh air and traveling. So far the city that impressed me the most is Lviv, but I hope to see a lot more that will impress me together with my beloved one!

Seeking:cIf to talk about a man that I am looking for in here I can tell that I am looking for a man who would have the same family values as I do! I imagine him to have a kind heart and open soul. He has a good sense of humor and loves this life as I do! I don’t actually care how he looks like, what matters to me is that he sincerely wants to find the love of his life!