ID: 014 Name: Marianna

Basic:                                        

Age: 27 years old

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I’m used to work with job interviews and know how a person should describe themselves to make the best impression. But now I have to describe myself, and make you “wow!”, but I’m totally lost in thoughts! What to start from? Kind and tender and feminine? That sounds like “communicative, creative and quick learner” in a CV. Typical, regular, something you can see here and there, something that won’t surprise you at all! So instead of reading my CV you’d better come and make a live interview. I bet you will say “wow!”

Looking for: 28-45 years old

Appearance:

Hair color:  Blond

Height: 158

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Blue

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No

Education: A High Education

Occupation: A Manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I just love to cook, especially Italian food, because it brings happiness and joy to me and people around me. I love to drive a car while listening to music, especially rock, that gives me confidence or relax me after long hard day. I love traveling, I think there is no need to explain why! Things like going out with friends and family are the things that go without saying! Improving my foreign language skills is also great part of my life.

Seeking:  In my opinion the main thing about a man is his charisma. Again this mysterious word, yes, but it includes so much! Charismatic man will be always attractive and appealing for his woman. His word could be my command, but real man would not command, but accept my opinion and advice. We will work as a greatest team together, because in my opinion real family should be a team first of all. Not a single whole, but two people doing everything to be happy together!