ID: 030 Name: Mariaanna

Basic:                                        

Age: 42 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: What can I tell about me?) People say I am attractive lady with great energetic. I am very emotional and I have good sense of humor. Probably nobody feel bored being near to me. Sociable and easy breezy these are also about me. My house is clean, cozy and always opens to my dearest people.

Looking for: 42-50 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 160

Weight: 52 kg

Eye color: Blue

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughther is 20 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Saller

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have pretty long list of interests, but one thing is important for me they are all enjoyable and fun. I like going to the cinema, I regularly attend gym. Dancing and beautiful music help me to relax. I also adore traveling to the sea. I’m not bragging but cook very well)) so I like pampering my friends and family with delicious food.

Seeking: I strive to meet attractive and sporty man with kind heart. For me is very important to share common interests. I am interested in serious relationships with romantic and cheerful person. Responsibility and purposefulness are also characters I really value in a man. I am certain, a strong and happy family gives strength to live and wake up every morning in a good mood. Let’s make it happen together!