ID: 013 Name: Marina


Age: 36 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: People say that petite women are created for love and I agree with this statement! I love this life and myself in it! I think every person is unique and has some features of character to love! I do not know which of the features I have makes me unique, maybe it is my cheerful character, reasonable mind, or the child that lives in me.

Looking for: 38-50 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 174

Weight: 55 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son is 15 years

Education:  A College

Occupation: A Sales Manager

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: There is one thing that I like doing – be busy)) It may be cleaning the apartment, dancing, meeting friends or listening to music. There are always a lot of things that I can do! You will never hear from me that I am bored and do not know what to do! I dream of having one more hobby – kissing! I miss this, but I can’t do this alone, and I hope that my man will help me in this)

Seeking:  What kind of man do I want? Tall? Yes, but with my height everyone will be tall next to me) Handsome? Well, I do not think that appearance and looks are important – it matters to me what my man has in his soul and heart. Rich? This is not a criteria for me – I was never up to money, luxury and expensive things. My man should be able to do two things – make me laugh and shiver in his arms! Is this about you?