ID: 041 Name: Marina


Age: 38 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: My soul is open, my thoughts are positive and my heart is warm. That’s how I can describe myself. The whole world is interesting for me. I am a curious woman and always try to stay active. My love to life always helps me. People say that I am very kind. It’s really truth. It is very easy to communicate with me. I try to understand every person and I am very helpful. My close friends say that I am very kind-hearted and tender. Though I am very gentle and feminine, I know what I want from life.

Looking for: 38-50 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 170

Weight: 58 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A single

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: My life is very colorful and brings me only the most beautiful experiences. As I am a curious person, I like to learn something new. I often visit different courses. It is often said that I am like Nachtigall, because I sing very well. I sing everywhere and even worked in a music school. I like to spend time outdoors. We often arrange picnics with my friends. I have a creative nature and I like to grow flowers. I also find energy and positive experiences in travels.

Seeking: I know what I want to get from life. This is love! That is why our hearts beat. You need that special feeling. I would like to give my love to a worthy, honest and life-loving person. For me, it is very important to feel myself good beside my dear husband. I want to be able to discuss everything with him, to experience everything together. As for a cheerful woman, his good sense of humor is important for me too. My husband will be purposeful and will know how his life should look like and which woman he imagines next to him.