ID: 070 Name: Maya

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:                                        

Age: 34 years old

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a kind and open lady. I have an inquisitive mind, and I like to learn something new. I am a good friend and interesting interlocutor. I have a sympathetic disposition. I will always come to the rescue and I can be able to become strong shoulder for my loved one. I am a sociable person. I appreciate honesty, loyalty and responsibility in people. I am a purposeful person. I always try to achieve my goals. I have strong family values. I’m close with my relatives. Therefore, I love family meetings and holiday together.

Looking for: 34-55

Appearance:

Hair color: Brown

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Brown

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: An Economist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am a passionate person. I have many various interests. I like to travel to different parts of the world. I never get tired of trips and exploring new countries and cultures. I hope that one day in the future I will visit some very romantic places together with my future beloved man. I am a true gourmet. I like to try new dishes and also cook them myself later. I’m a great chief. I also like to dance. I like different styles. Dancing lessons bring me much pleasure and keep my figure in great shape. I also love nature and animals. I and my friends often go out for a picnic or go camping. I like to spend time in the lap of the nature.

Seeking:  I’m looking for a reliable and faithful man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a gentle and caring man with strong family values. He has a great sense of humor and kind temper. My man is a purposeful person, and he knows what he wants from life. He is always responsible for his words and actions. I dream of finding a man to whom I can give my heart. I dream of falling in love). I and my chosen one can travel together, try new hobbies and enjoy new discoveries. Maybe it’s you?