ID: 096 Name: Nadezhda

Basic:

Age: 35 years old

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I lead an active life style and people who know consider me an active and curious person. I know how to reach my goals, I know well what I want in life and I have my life views and values fixed. Though I am open to opinions of others and treat them with understanding. I am a sincere and open person. I value quality communication and dialogue, conflicts and arguments are not for me.

I treat people with respect and understanding and value the same attitude towards others.

Looking for: 35-50

Appearance:

Hair color: Blonde

Height: 170

Weight: 65 kg

Eye color: Blue

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No

Education: A Univercity

Occupation:  An Economist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: Traveling is my big passion and it is something I would like to share with my future partner. I am interested in cultural events, going out in the theatre, exhibitions, concerts. I also do my best to stay in good shape and visit gym regularly.

My home environment is also essential for me, I like home moments a lot, receiving my close ones, treating them with something tasty. I like cooking and was told that I am doing this well. I have interest in planting pot flowers and landscape design is what gets my interest also.

Seeking: My man is strong willed, balanced, initiative, with a sense of responsibility. He knows how to give, not just taking. He is a respectful and caring towards his close ones. He considers having child/children in future. He is a protector of his family, gentleman of his lady. In a man I value wisdom and personal strength. I wish to feel with my man like behind strong wall and from my side I will do my best to make him the happiest husband and father alive 🙂