ID: 068 Name: Natalia

Basic:

Age: 33 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Purposefulness – I always go to my goal and achieve success. Sociability – I like to communicate with intelligent people. I always learn new and interesting things. Empathy – I feel the energy of people, the state of mind and I can empathize with their emotions.

Looking for: 33-45

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 156

Weight: 64 kg

Eye color: Grey-green

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No, but I would like

Education: A University

Occupation:  I work in the trade industry as a regional sales director. Work with distributors of the B2B channel – sale of decorative cosmetics, mass market segment.

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: Drawing with acrylics, embroidery of Ukrainian patterns, creating objects for interior decoration, experiments with recipes

Seeking: I want to meet the perfect partner and lover for me to stay with him for the rest of my life. I want that our union brought us love, joy, harmony, comfort, fidelity and care about each other. With my future lover I need to feel confident in our future. My partner has a healthy body and a kind and gentle look. His eyes should glow with happiness. Also, he is kind and a bit lenient to me. I would like that our interests were mutual. I also know that between us no secrets, we have to be honest and to trust each other.