ID: 022 Name: Natalia


Age: 41 years old

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality:  People find me a calm and balanced person with tender and caring heart. In the relationships I am loving and attentive, with friends I am sociable and reliable. General in life I treat people with decency, I am a person of moral and believe in polite and respectful attitude to people. In certain situations I am decisive and goal-minded, we all have to be strong in certain life situations. I am a wise and mature person in all senses.

Looking for: 40 -55 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 167

Weight: 57 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son is 11 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Doctor

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I prefer active time spending both for my mind and body- travelling,  time on the nature, gym, listening to music, reading, going out at the concerts and thуatre. I am open for new passions and activities, I never mind to try and to discover something new. I have a curious and wide mind.

Seeking: In a man I value decency, honesty, sincerity, I cannot bear double-minded people and especially it is not acceptable for me in the relationships, the same about selfishness, greediness and rudeness. To my mind, it is very important to be mutually caring and loving in the relationships. It is not right to change each other, we should accept each other as we are, but of course, we should continue working at ourselves for better changes as life is a path of our self-development. I wish this path to go in the direction of good and positive changes. I need my man to be decisive and strong, he should know well what he wants in life and to be sure that he is interested in life term relationships.