ID: 027 Name: Natalia


Age: 46 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Lviv

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Sexy, charming, feminine – I am a Woman. I’m active, I live in a positive and I love the very process of life. I smile and I know a lot about gratitude. I accept everything that comes to me and I can defend my borders. I am inclined to improve, knowledge of oneself and the world, analysis and novelty. I’m different – I listen to intuition and at the same time I can think, I’m fond of and live without conservatism, I easily let go of the obsolete and unnecessary, I strive for happiness and I want a man.

Looking for: 44-55 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 163

Weight: 57 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daugther is 24 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A head of the department for work with clients in the online education project for women. A Life coach. An astroenergetic

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: Self-development, traveling, try something new, astrology. I like sports, dancing.

Seeking: My man is first and foremost a loved one! He is real and open without roles and tediousness. I like active, responsible men with a core, who know what they want and developing in their areas, in what they are interested in. Of course I want a man to love me, take care of me, protect me. I am open  talk about everything, for ease and travel. My man leads a healthy lifestyle, moderately engaged in sports, active, loves not only to work, but also to have a rest, understands sense in the meaning of the wife next door, wants to live qualitatively, in happiness and in pleasure.I want to inspire a man, to love and to help him like a woman.