ID: 018 Name: Olesya


Age: 41 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

From: Kharkiv

Lives for the moment: Latvia (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am observant and charismatic person with stable vital beliefs. The main features of my character are cheerfulness and soft temper. I believe that people should give joy and care to their loved ones. I easily find common language with new people and I am outgoing and interesting to talk to. My moral principles and honesty in my circle of friends are very important to me. I always try to be open and honest and demand it in return from others. Perhaps it was the reason for the choice of my profession. I always fight for justice.

Looking for: 40-55 years old


Hair color: Brunette

Height: 173

Eye color: Grey-blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a son is 16 years old

Education: A University

Occupation: I work at the Kharkiv International Airport, in the aviation security service

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have many varied interests that I always want to share them with my loved ones. Travel is one of my passions. I have always presented thirst for new knowledge. Getting to know new countries and traditions has always fueled this desire.  So I like dancing.  Also I do sports. It helps me relieve some stress and supports my figure in excellent shape. Sometimes I like to stay home and read a book.

Seeking: Here I hope to find serious and family-oriented man. I dream to create strong and loving family with my future lover. The main qualities in a man are reliability and confidence. My man should not be afraid to take responsibility and be honest with his closers ones. I will be very glad if the man will be able to share with me my interests and all aspects of our common life. I dream to become his devoted wife and support in any life situation.