ID: 091 Name: Olga

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:  

Age: 29 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am an easy going and romantic person who loves sincere conversations and believes in true love. I have a kind and sympathetic heart. I love life and enjoy my every day. I have big dreams and always turn them into reality.

Looking for: 35-50

Appearance:

Hair color: Fair

Height: 178

Weight: 58 kg

Eye color: Hazel

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A  University

Occupation: Working in Marketing

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am an active person. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a vegetarian. Meditation и Yoga, Sports, Hiking, Biking, and Nature are my favorite types of pastime. I do not like to sit in one place. I am also a socially active person. I often attend concerts and theater premieres in my city.

Seeking: I like smart, strong, responsible, ambitious, athletic and educated man. Having met this, I want to become his support in any situation, to love and take care of him, to be a faithful companion in life, to discover and maintain the best qualities in each other. If you are close to my interests and want to create a happy and strong family, contact me, and maybe we will like each other. I will be glad to communicate with a serious person who has a positive outlook on the world, to develop and make each other’s life happier.