ID: 028 Name: Olga


Age: 33 years old

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Lives in: Dnipro

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am very tender and caring person. I love to make people feel comfortable around me, I love to make home cozy and I love to feel the smell of coffee in the morning! I am open minded, kind, friendly, cheerful and easy to communication.

Looking for: 34-48 years old

Hair color: Black

Height: 173

Weight: 52 kg

Eye color: Grey-green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, a son, 2 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Professional model, actress

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I love travelling and exploring world. My favorite place to be is mountains, wood, lake or walking at park. I adore nature and love animals. Also like snorkeling, fishing, barbecues. At free time like to play bowling, going to cinema, restaurants, shopping. Have passion for rooms decor and interior. Like painting picture by numbers, coloring books, collecting puzzles and going to class belly dance. I enjoying play with my small son and have some fun activities. I prefer bright and interesting time-spending. But of course sometimes I like to stay at home with a cup of coffee and watching an adventure movies or listen music 🙂

Seeking: I’m looking here for a real man who is seriously family oriented.Who will care about me and let me care about him too, who knows the value of love. Man who can be the most attentive father and my lifelong partner. He must love children and like spend time with them. He should be self-sufficient, honest, ambitious, attentive, clever, intelligent, happy man with positive vibes. Have sucsesfull carrer and good financial support for future family. Man who knows meaning of romance, generous and know how to impress his woman. Also I appreciate such qualities as ability to make compromises and sanity.