ID: 029 Name: Olga


Age: 37 years old

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I believe in LOVE! I am a woman with my eyes wide open to the world and to the love in it! I am not afraid to tell and show what I really want and I think that the Mother Nature created us who we are for making our lives full of love, passion and pleasure! With this I am of course not flying in the clouds and I do understand that to achieve all out goals we have to work hard. I believe that my cheerfulness and optimism make my life more interesting and will help me to make my partner happy!

Looking for: 37-55 years old


Hair color: Black

Height: 175

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Hazel


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Foreman

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: If to talk about my free time I can tell that I like to spend it in many different ways – I like to go hiking and to spend week ends at the seaside or beach. I like learning new things, that’s why I read good books and visit theaters and cinemas. Like any woman I want to look desirable for my man so I go in for gym from time to time:)

Seeking: The man I am looking for has the same spirit as I do. He is loving and has a passionate heart. He is cheerful and looks into the future with optimism. He shares the same values as I do and he does believe that true love does exist! My man is the same affectionate as I am and together we will not be ashamed to hold hands or kiss each other when we want to! I do believe that showing love to your partner is not only pleasant but important for relationships in general, so my man should like surprises as I like to surprise my beloved people! And the most important to me thing – he will belong to me and I will belong only to him!