ID: 033 Name: Olga


Age: 40 years old

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am life loving person! I am very active and energetic lady! I think that you will notice it at once! I am sociable and like to get to know new people. I am friendly and very kind! I am usually in a very nice mood and do not like to be sad or upset , I know how to find positive in life situation. I like to discover new things and also this world! I lead healthy and sportive way of life! I have healthy diet and way of life! I am romantic and caring lady who loves children very much!

Looking for: 40-55 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 163

Weight: 48 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education: University

Occupation: A Engineer

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: German basic

Hobbies&Interests: I like drawing. I like to play in different quests. Sometimes I sew myself new dresses!:) I love sport and go on different kinвs of sport such as, fitness, stretching, pole dance. In my childhood I was visiting rhythmic gymnastics.

Seeking: I want to meet a man with good sense of humor! With whom it will be easy and we will have nice time when we can do something for fun! Of course he needs to be kind and loving. And especially he needs to love children, to be caring and attentive. I do not want my man to be lazy, I want to do activities together and find mutual hobbies! Life is full of exiting things and moments! I want to enjoy them with him!