ID: 009 Name: Olga

Age: 40 years old

Lives in: Kiev

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am rather sociable and life loving person. World around me is amazing and very beautiful . I am very kind lady and at the same time rather serious. I am very caring personalty and I am taking care of everyone and everything around me. You can be sure that I am rather goal oriented person and if I set a goal I will do all the steps to achieve it. I lead healthy life style, I do not drink and smoke. My passion is traveling…it gives me a lot of nice and exiting moments and a lot of meetings with interesting people. I like animals and children a lot.

Looking for: 40-55 years old

Appearance:

Hair color:  Brown

Height: 168

Weight: 53 kg

Eye color: Hazel

Lifestyle    

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No

Education: The University

Occupation: An Accountant

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I can say that I am a real hostess and have the same interest. I like to do things by my hands a lot. I like knitting, cooking and planting. At the same time I am also taking care about my body shape and going to dances. This is giving me a very good feeling and also making my mood much better!.

Seeking: maybe you will find here some information about yourself? Well, you can be my dream man if you have some of these features!:) maybe you are goal oriented? Maybe you are caring? Generous? Responsible?