D: 102 Name: Svetlana

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:  

Age: 43 years old

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am an active and modern lady with a bright nature. I have a calm disposition and gentle character. I am a sensual lady. I have a kind heart. I will always come to help in a difficult moment. I am a true friend. My friends see me as an open and cheerful lady with an inner fire.

Looking for: 43-65

Appearance:

Hair color: Blond

Height: 175

Weight: 59 kg

Eye color: Green

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 14 years old

Education: A University

Occupation: An Artist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have a lot of different interests. I go in for sports. I go to the gym. I also enjoy yoga. I am good in it. I want to be healthy and attractive. I love to dance. I can teach you a few moves. I am a creative person. I love cinema and theater. I also do self-education. I want to be better than I am. I love to read, and I often attend various courses. I love outdoor activities. Traveling, traveling out of town and meeting with my loved ones are my favorite kinds of pastime.

Seeking:I am looking for a reliable and loyal man for family life. I dream to find a man who will become my friend, lover, partner and strong shoulder. I am a strong personality, and now I am looking for a man with whom I can become a weak and frail lady. My chosen one is a polite and courteous man with strong moral principles. He knows what he wants from life and always achieves his goals.