ID: 074 Name: Tamara

Basic:

Age: 50 years old

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am very romantic lady. I like long walks and talks under the moon and flowers without a reason. I can make even an ordinary day like a holiday due to absolutely simple things and cute little things elegantly covered with a meal, a sounding melody, good wishes) My nature is also sympathetic and even-tempered, I am always ready to support, to listen and to share an advise with close people.

Looking for: 50-65

Appearance:

Hair color: Brown

Height: 165

Weight: 65 kg

Eye color: Brown

Lifestyle:

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 29 years old

Education: University

Occupation:  A State employee

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: I’m rather busy lady but I always try to find spare time for my hobbies and interests because It bring me a lot of joy and take my mind off the daily duties. I am going for sports, I like cookery, and especially I enjoy baking) But most of all I like traveling because in my opinion it is always interesting to discover new things and meet new people.

Seeking: My imagination draws a classic image of a decent man. He is strong, reliable and caring. I appreciate man who enjoys being romantic and to please his lady with small pleasant surprises. I would like to meet a calm and sympathetic man. But the main thing for perfect relationship, I think is special chemistry between beloved and this is what I am looking for.