ID: 071 Name: Tamila


Age: 31 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a cheerful and open woman. I have a kind and sympathetic heart. I will always come to help in a difficult moment. I have a calm disposition and I always go on compromise. I am a responsible lady. I appreciate honesty in people. I do not like extra secrets. I appreciate the open dialogue. I have a great sense of humor. I easily find a common language with new people.

Looking for: 35-55


Hair color: Blond

Height: 156

Weight: 54 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Psychologist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am an active lady. I do not like to sit on one place. I play sports, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym and do fitness. I am interested in running. I often run in a park near my house. I love outdoor activities. My friends and I often go to the mountains. I am good at skiing. I am a psychologist. I love my work. I am engaged in self-education. I also love to travel. I often travel to other countries for work, but I also do not forget about cultural events and various excursions.

Seeking: I dream to find a kind and caring man. My ideal choice knows what he wants from life and always achieves his goals. He loves children and he is ready for family life. I am looking for a man who will become my faithful friend and a great partner. We can create the perfect marriage only for us.