ID: 005 Name: Tanya


Age: 37 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a gentle and timid lady with a calm temper. I am kind and cheerful woman, and I always go on compromise. I am an optimist, and I go through life with a big smile on my face. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am an honest and responsible woman. I am also a communicative person. I am an interesting interlocutor, and I easily find a common language with new people.

Looking for: 37-52 years old


Hair color: Blonde

Height: 178

Weight: 59 kg

Eye color: Grey-blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: HR-manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am an open person. I go in for sports, and I keep my body in good physical shape. Alpine skiing is my favorite hobby. I’m not bad at it. I’m also addicted to creativity. I love to draw, and I follow new and young talented artists. I regularly go to art exhibitions in my city. I also do self-education. I want to be better than I am. I like to attend various trainings and education seminars. I like leisure in nature or at sea. I and my close people often go out of town for picnics.

Seeking: I’m looking for a reliable and faithful man for a serious relationship. My ideal chosen one is a confident and purposeful man with a rich inner world. He loves children and wants to create his own family. I am ready for a serious relationship, and I want to be a reliable support for a worthy partner. My ideal choice is a polite and gallant gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Perhaps it’s you?